Once you have completed the hiring process, you can archive the position. All of the information for that position, including all applicant information, is saved within the system, and you can review it at any time.
- Within the My Positions queue, click Archive at the upper right of the queue below the Messages, Interview Calendar, and Search icons.
- From within the Archive Positions queue, you can click a position to view the details of that position, including all applicants.
- You can copy an archived position to create a new posting by selecting the box next to the position title in the queue and then selecting Take Action > Use as Template.
- You can delete an archived position to remove it from the system completely by selecting the box next to the position title and then selecting Take Action > Delete
Note: This will remove all applicant data that is associated with that position.